Customer Testimonials

Cars logo
Cars Apr 23, 2022

Excellent customer service. Andy Ho was great to work with. Great experience

Cars logo
Cars Apr 16, 2022

I went in for an oil change & tire rotation. Everything was done in a timely manner!

Cars logo
Cars Jan 3, 2022

I took my car in for repairs. I mistakenly took it on the wrong day but they still were so accommodating and took my car anyway. I recently had just lost my husband and told them I was in know condition to answer any questions about my car. They were very understanding and said they would take care of everything! When I returned the next day to pick up my car it was fixed running great and my repair bill had been paid!! Never did I expect such generosity... Mountain View Chevrolet has gone over and beyond the customers service ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 23, 2021

Our overall experience with Mountain View Chevrolet was excellent from start to finish! Adrian Varas, GM, Amri Boushra, Sales Manager and Jovani De La Cruz, Sales Consultant, were professional and attentive to our needs and made our purchase a great experience! I will recommend any family member or friends to Mountain View Chevrolet!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2021

Andy Ho is the most honest salesman I have ever seen. He is very honest and upfront. He never try to push you whatsoever. I trust him

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 23, 2021

My company purchased a van from Mountain View Chevrolet in Upland through Albert and Tom. Albert was quick to respond once I sent the inquire through cars.com. Albert did several things right to win my business. He responded quickly, super nice, honest and very quick to respond throughout the whole sales process. Like most people, I inquired with a couple other dealerships and they didn't respond as quickly as i would've liked since I was rushed to find the Van. Mountain View and Albert gave me a deal i couldn't refuse and they were smart and ...

Cars logo
Cars Mar 26, 2021

Technician was very nice and friendly. The only place I trust with my car.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 16, 2021

My wife and our shopping for our fourth Tahoe for our family. We exhausted all of our options everywhere in Southern California and finally found one at Mountain View Chevrolet. Victoria was absolutely amazing. It was incredibly fast and efficient. I told her our budget and she found us a vehicle right away. I was in and out in about an hour. She was incredibly helpful from the initial phone call to putting on my new plates to helping with new features. very honest and very helpful.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 15, 2021

Andy the Service manager is amazing truly one of a kind He goes above and beyond

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 10, 2020

Excellent business, service & staff. Very friendly and professional. Bought a car from them in 2013(chevy malibu) and got a great price. I bought my 2nd one(another Chevy Malibu) 7/4/2020 from Joseph. He's a good guy and gave me a lot of information and help. Both times they gave me a really good deal on the cars I bought. I will be back and recommend.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 25, 2020

I have used Mountain View Chevrolet to buy almost all of my cars and they also have maintained them. The service is outstanding, they are attentive and buying my new Blazer was not a hassle and they helped me get what I needed in terms of the vehicle and payment. I recommend this dealership wholeheartedly. They have a great service department; Ed Johnson is an ambassador to this dealership and I trust him. My sales person, Sean Shedlock did a super job and addressed all of my concerns during the buying phase.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 31, 2020

The best car buying experience I?ve ever had!! If you do go make sure you see Courtney, she is the best!!

Cars logo
Cars Jan 1, 2020

Excelent service have doubts at first that they wont be able to help me due to 4 dealers saying no to me but Eddie from Mountain Chevy made it happen thank u

Cars logo
Cars Jul 4, 2019

Good and friendly very thankful for their service

Cars logo
Cars Apr 10, 2019

Fives stars all around. I refer all my friends to Nick Sr. Easy buying process. Always top notch.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2019

Fives stars all around. Super easy buying process. I refer all my friends to Nick Sr. No pressure and no sales BS. I’ve bought both new and used from him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2019

Service was great,, they took care of my truck , got a shuttle ride home,, got full inspection,truck washed & vacuumed,, and all that under warranty,, caching-caching i’m Still pretty happy about it,, thanks Chevrolet service department & to all the sales team for hooked me up with my Chevy Silverado

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 3, 2019

Awesome!!I am so happy I returned to Mountain View Chevrolet. They fixed all my repairs and now my car runs like its new. Thank you Mr. Garcia for such deep determination to get to the bottom of my problem with my car. I am very grateful.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 23, 2019

The wait was long but the service was acceptable. The car was washed as complimentary but not done very well.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 12, 2018

My service technition was Ed Johnson. He took care of everything for me. He kept me informed of the progress of my repairs and had my Traverse ready when promised!

Cars logo
Cars Dec 7, 2018

Best purchase experience I’ve had. Love these guys.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 10, 2018

Great Sales staff, No pressure. This is how buying a car should be!!! Great Job Sean Shedlock!!! I will recommend Mountain View Chevrolet to my friends and co-workers

Cars logo
Cars Oct 31, 2018

Victoria and Hanny were very professional....No hard sales...Very nice dealership as far as the show room..Service Department is also very helpful...I would continue to use this dealership in the future.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 10, 2018

Initial contact was Bill but Bobby helped me when I got there. Got the 2019 corvette. Great Service. 1700 miles later, I noticed a couple of issues. About 9 days ago now, I talked to your customer service rep via chat and told her my concern. She took my phone number and email and promised she will have someone contact me, no one did. I contacted your company again a couple of days ago and I was promised that someone will contact me. Its a good test of your great service after the sale. I hope I get a call back this time.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 7, 2018

I enjoy going to Mountain View. They have friendly service there.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 27, 2018

Great dealership excellent especially Amir B I would go back they met all my needs and I got a good deal I will recommend especially Amir B and Michell n credit

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2018

First of all Bill is a great accet to this dealership. Quick and fast in his communication response. This has been my best car buying experience I have ever had. Thank you Bill for geting my wife her Traverse. I will send all my family members and friends who are looking for a vehicle to him. Great experience from beginning to end

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 16, 2018

This is the first time. I was in and out within a reasonable amount of time. I was very happy.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2018

I contacted Mountain View Chevrolet seeking assistance to purchase a used excellent condition vehicle and I am so happy that I did! Bill Smith the Sales Manager promptly returned my call to address my purchasing needs and concerns. I expressed my desire to buy a Dodge Caravan in the color white; to my surprise Bill arranged for a 2017 Dodge Caravan (White) to be delivered to the dealership and that was just the beginning of receiving "ROYAL TREATMENT!!!" like never before in the history of my past car buying experiences! I am overjoyed and beyond 100% satisfied! Thank you Bill ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 28, 2018

Kenny was a great friendly salesmen which i highly recommend

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2018

Like have a good steak.You enjoy it from the beginning too the end. Like to come back for more. Thks Bill for a good time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2018

I have bought many cars through out the years of my life. I have been through many dealerships. I have learned which sales people are their for your needs and who are their for their needs. I have to say Bill Smith is their for your needs. I drove over 200 miles to buy from Bill, Can't wait to buy another vehicle from Bill Smith.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 21, 2018

I went in with an appointment.Previous appointment took a little longer so I had to wait but we were well accommodated with hot chocolate and a kids area to play. No other salesmen hassled me. Bill was great. I felt no pressure from him. It was an easy purchase . Would definitely go back. Thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 18, 2018

Bill, was helpful in my purchase of two work trucks. This was a very big step for me in my business, which I was unsure of. Having Bill help me out it made everything eazy and comfortable to ts ke this big step. Thank you Steven Reyes

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 17, 2018

I took my truck to install my bed liner, i was checked by Guillermo Garcia he was professional and friendly.Also the staff answered all my questions.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 16, 2018

From beginning to end the transaction was as smooth as silk. Bill was so warm, kind, informative, professional and very patient. I did purchase the car that I thought was out of my reach with the help of Bill Smith and this dealership with their quick responses. It was an absolute pleasure to do business at Mountain View Chevrolet.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 14, 2018

The best dealership for Chevy. Very professional and friendly staff who works with you to get you into the vehicle if your dream. Ask for Bill.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 11, 2018

All of my life I dreamed of owning a truck & Bill Smith helped me achieve that dream & it means the world to me!! Forever grateful!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2018

This dealership was top ! Bill went above and beyond to make sure I purchased the car was most comfortable with. So quick and professional. I would recommend Bill smith to anyone who is looking for a new vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2018

sales Bill very knowledgeable ,and very reasonable ,We are happy to meet Bill over there,he helps us find a car that we need,very good service?

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2018

Our experience with Bill Smith was the most professional, easiest, most convenient and most informative car buying experience we have ever had! Bill was exceptional in every aspect! Undoubtedly, we will buy from Bill again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2018

I have never had a streamlined experience buying a car. Kenny my sales rep was so nice, informative, and experienced which made my experience great. I will always recommend him to all and everyone who is looking to purchase a car or truck. Thank you Kenny your top notch!!!!!!!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2018

Was met with as smile and told my specifications. Was told the premier model was not in stock. The next day they had the one I wanted. It met all requirements and Bill Smith was very knowledgeable about the vehicle. He went over we everything and even took the photo below. What great staff!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 23, 2018

The service was spot on. The service writer was very friendly as well as the office clerk./

Cars logo
Cars Feb 13, 2018

EXCELLENT SERVICE!!!! & I've purchased 2 cars since 2014

Cars logo
Cars Feb 8, 2018

Had an emergency and had to drop off my truck over night for a call early morning Monday with an estimate for diagnostics fee which will be applied to fixing cost. Had an amazing experience overall and got my truck back in timely manner ready to create more memories

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2017

This is probably the smoothest car purchase I have made. Jose, our car sales associate made this purchase happen! We came to him with a special request to match a previous offer. He lent an ear to our circumstance and he came through for us. I appreciate his excellent customer service. Thank you Jose and thank you Mountain view Chevrolet!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 22, 2017

I found the car I wanted on an internet site that brought me to Mountain View. Jose was a perfect help. There was no pressure. He told me as much as possible about the car and let me sit on it for a day. Everyone at the dealer was very nice, respectful, and helpful. Worth the drive for great customer service, not easy to find anymore.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 15, 2017

The dealership and Jose was top notch! Jose went above and beyond to make sure I purchased the SUV that was right for me. So quick and professional. I felt like family by the end of the whole process. I would recommend Jose Arroyo and Mountain View Chevrolet to any one. Thanks so much Jose RWN Foothill Ranch, Ca

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 12, 2017

Jose was an incredible help. He made sure I was getting exactly what I wanted and paired it with the knowledge I would need to feel like a pro with my new car. He was very considerate and reliable.He made the process extremely easy and stress free. I could not be happier! I will definitely recommend him to many family and friends in the future. Thank you very much Mountain View Chevrolet! and a Big Thank you to Jose!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 8, 2017

In looking for a new Colorado truck, I made contact with various dealers in my area. Most of the dealers did not provide a firm internet price. Jose Cruz-Arroyo at Mountain View chevrolet was very honest and upfront, the buying process was pretty smooth overall. I'm happy with my purchase, the price and the help from Jesus...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 3, 2017

I am very happy with my deal. No pressure, no stressful sale, very detailed deal, very good discount on car. He gave me the car at the price he said. So I really recommend Jose Cruze-Arroyo at Mountain View Chevrolet.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 25, 2017

Easy and smooth transaction. Very nice guy . And price of my new car is soo good. I clsed the deal in 2 hrs. I can not belived. For sure i will back for my next car😁

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 14, 2017

It was a great experience very helpful never pushing you onto something you don’t want very respectful and amazing work ethic definitely would recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 13, 2017

Jose was extremely helpful. The whole process was so fast and easy. He made me feel really comfortable in my decision. Had answers for all my questions. I would def. come back again and send friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 9, 2017

Jose was friendly and very helpful with setting up the financing for our chevy sonic. Would definitely reccomend this dealership to any of my friends that are looking to buy a chevy. 5 stars

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 8, 2017

It all began with Jose and Darlyn who set up the great deal on 2017 Cruze LT on Friday. Then on Saturday, Bob and Raul clinched the deal! I am overwhelmed with the courtesy, professionalism, and personal service displayed before and after the closing of the deal! Raul went beyond the call of duty to make certain I knew about all the gadgets on this great ride! Even later, when I called Raul with a trivial matter, he continued the superb service!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 5, 2017

I was treat very nice and Jose had a lot of knowledge! He also was very friendly! I would come back and buy another car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 2, 2017

Very satisfied with the sales staff. Friendly, reasonable and easy to work with. No nonsense or pressure. Worked hard and patiently with me to get me what I wanted at a good price. Also, felt the trad-in value was good. Thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 30, 2017

Working with Jose-Cruz Arroyo and Yuri in finance was the best experience I have had buying a new car ever. And I have bought a lot of cars throughout my life.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 23, 2017

This was one of the best new car buying experiences I have ever had. Jose was extremely knowledgeable in all aspects of the vehicle I wanted, was exceptionally transparent through each step of the process, and took care of everything I asked for with true professionalism. I will be recommending him, as well as this dealer, to anyone looking for an easy, hassle-free car buying experience. Thanks again Jose!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 9, 2017

Jose has always been my go to sales expert. He is very knowledgeable and trully will do whatever it takes to make your deal come true. Ill always continue to the business with him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 3, 2017

I would like to thank Jose for doing all he could for me and my family to get what I wanted. From the beginning he was honest and told me how it is. He helped anytime I called or texted him on or off of the clock he is very committed and hard worker. Thank you so much Jose I appreciate everything you did for us.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 25, 2017

Jose helped me out buying my brand new 2017 Chevy Silverado, and I couldn't be happier with my experience. The process was made virtually painless, quick, and easy. Would definitely recommend Mountain View Chevrolet to anyone looking to buy a new vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 25, 2017

Customer service was great, Jose and his team did a great job working with me. I will recommend him and the Mountain view Chevy to all my friends and family

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 25, 2017

My fiancé and I knew exactly what car and price we wanted. We presented it to Jose, and He was able to get us exactly what we wanted. We got straight to business with no BS (unlike other dealerships). We’re extremely happy with the experience and purchase! Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2017

We had looked at another Chevrolet dealership and they would not budge on pricing. Mountain View was able to get us a price we were more comfortable with and get us the exact truck we wanted. Jose was very nice and up front. I appreciated him be clear and honest from the start.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 6, 2017

I had the best experience at mountain view Chevrolet! Everything was fast and easy and no games going back and forth with sales. Came in to trade my Civic and came out with a Chevy Colorado z71!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 3, 2017

Jose was very profesional put in a 15 +hour day to make this deal happen, we were specific on the vehicle and specs we wanted he took the time to give my husband his dream car. He was polite not pushy. I would recommend everyone to use him as there sales rep. Thank you Jose my family will enjoy this truck for many years to come!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2017

I worked with Jose Cruz (Salesman), and Michelle Mitchell (Finance). And I would just like to say that they Truly are Awesome!!!. Cruz worked it, to get the deal I wanted, and Michelle put the Icing on the Cake!!!. Can't say enough about the two, I Definitely got a Smoking Hot Deal, and I will be returning for my next vehicle. Before I had even left town was telling a complete stranger on what a great deal I had received At Mountain View Chevrolet. P.S. I did travel over 250 miles to get to this dealership, and it was ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 26, 2017

Jose Cruz has intangibles that are crucial to customer satisfaction believeable, likeable and trustworthy. Straight shooter and works to get your needs met. Overall has the best interest of the customer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 25, 2017

Jose Cruz was the salesman who helped me find my dream truck. I told him what I wanted and he got it!! He was quick and SOOO professional. I have since told all our friends and family about this dealership and the wonderful staff that helped us. Thank you Jose!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 14, 2017

This is the 3rd vehicle my husband and I have bought from Mountain View once again smooth transaction. From the minute Jose contacted me he was very professional and located the exact vehicle I was looking for. He answered all of our questions and was very patient and didn't pressure us at any point! I would highly recommended him to anyone!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 8, 2017

I was very stastfied with my experience there . The best part about me buying a car with your dealership. Was that we did everything. Over the phone,text and website. I had send Jose my information of the truck I wanted and he was Abel to matched up with one in his inventory . La quinta Chevrolet where just not Abel to help me or work with me. I was really amazed on how Mountivew Chevrolet was Abel to work with and give me what I wanted with the same exact vehicle. He was Abel to bet there rate, payment and ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 24, 2016

Joshua Escobar helped me today. I saw a Chevy Equinox on their site I wanted. He did everything he could possibly do and helped me get it. After a previous horrible experience with a dealership, he made this experience a great one! Nice, polite, and very easygoing! Thank you Joshua! You're the greatest salesperson ever!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2015

My husband and I experience here was really great! Our salesman Rick Clements was wonderful he wasn't pushy he was very respectful and knowledgeable. Everything went very smoothly, we bought a beautiful Camaro, we are very happy with our purchase! Thank you so much Rick and Mountainview Chevrolet! ??????

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 29, 2014

I inquired for the new Camaro through TrueCar and was bombarded by emails from local dealers, but Shayan the internet manager, went the extra mile and sent me a quick easy text message that he had the car i was looking for and was going to make it a very easy experience as he did! He sent me pictures and video of the car before I drove out there, had the paperwork all ready.. (car was washed before I even got there!!) Gave me another tour of the car, a fun test drive and signed my paper works. Had the ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2013

Great experience with Mountain View. Bought a Cruze a few months ago, Andy was so was great we came back three weeks ago and bought a Traverse. We always buy Chevy vehicles and have bought at many So. Calif dealers and Mountain View Chyevy was by far the best! Everyone was helpful, friendly and made the experience so easy!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2013

My name is Emilio, I recently was searching for a pre-owned Chevrolet Malibu for a good price. My co-worker advised me about this dealership, after speaking to Roberto, I felt very comfortable with his attitude and the non-pressure process. I was able to buy a 2013 Malibu for a portion of a new Malibu and it was also certified. Great prices and great customer service would highly recommend to friends and family. This company is a great asset to the community.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 17, 2012

I highly recommend Mountainview. Curtis went above and beyond to fulfill all my needs finding me exactly what I wanted. He followed through with everything and made the experience enjoyable. Darren and Jay were also a pleasure to work with. Thanks for everything...you got a customer for life!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 21, 2012

Salesman and Sales Manager had excellent customer services. Be careful when you are signing documents with the Finance Managers one rosey, she slides in product such as Warranty,saying it is offered but not telling you have to pay for it. Rushes on signing off papers, Never returns calls ,until you call her manager.. very poor on this side. Once if you want to cancel this product , she says it takes 8 weeks, when in fact to get this product sold it takes only few days. A day light robbery , i guess.. Talk to one Ken Jacobs, he is the best ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 25, 2012

Andy was such a great salesman, He made our first Cheverolet purchase joyful. Unlike other Car Dealership, which uses pressure tactics. Andy made me and my husband comfortable and relax, during our visit at Upland Cheverolet, Andy made us laugh and it was like we was not buying a car, He is a very unique and professional saleman, That all car dealerships should have. I talked to 4 different dealerships in the Area that I live in and that is Palmdale, they were alright....Andy was the last one I talked to that day, he was so nice over the phone ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2011

I recently went into Mountian View to purchase a used car. I worked with Debi Russom and it was by far the best expierence I have ever had purchasing a car. I never once felt pressured or that I was being rushed into something. She was helpful, answered all my questions and lead me in the right direction with my decision. I will never by a car from anyone else. I would be comfortable reccomending Debi Russom to my closest friends and family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 9, 2011

Luke was incredibly helpful! We (my boyfriend and I) walked on to lot around 10p. We were greeted warmly. He was more than happy to let me test drive the 2012 Chevy Malibu with out concern to the late hour. He was very knowledgeable about the make/model of car as well as the lease programs I was interested in. He stayed with us until midnight working out all the arrangements. The Asst. Manager gave me a great trade in value and really worked with me around finances!! They made my buying experience smooth and easy. When my 3 yr lease it ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 21, 2011

I have never experienced such a pleasant and stress free car purchase on a vehicle that I just had to have. If it was not for the manager Debbie, i would have possibly walked away from the personality-less car salesman. Thanks to Debbie, i purchased the car and she went above and beyond to make it work. Rosey in finance had the personality that made you feel happy to sign your money away. They also gave me what i asked for on my trade in which was amazing.I would highly recommend this dealership to everyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2011

I drove from Pasadena to Mountain View Chevrolet to look at used cars because I recall having a good experience with them 10yrs ago. Today they generously took my old pick up truck as a trade-in and got me into a current year Chevy with WAY better gas mileage. They were prepared to do whatever they could to make it happen. But I never got squeezed ...just encouraged. The right amount of pressure without any b.s. They have a great reputation and they know they have to work to maintain that.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2011

I had been looking at anew car as my present car was at 150,000 miles. I work on a TV show that was giving away a Chevy Volt and I fell for it! I even rented a Volt from a car rental co.for a week and loved it! Mountain Chevrolet was the only dealer who didn't have a markup on the price and had the color I wanted They meet all my demands as to price and accessories.They were very easy to do business with,and NO high pressure tactics!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 4, 2011

They had what they said they had. It was the right price. Good and freindly people thru the intire process. I will recomend them to freind and family. They bent over backwards for us to make a deal and we did. I walked out of 2 other dealers. Their great Regards Dwain Stewart proud owner of a new SS Camaro

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 4, 2011

My vehicle was dying periodically (it would not start and even though the battery was less than a year old it would be completely dead). I took the car to Mountain View Chevrolet and talked to our Service Advisor Edward Johnson. (Note: I continue to use Mountain View Chevrolet in servicing this vehicle due to the extreme friendliness and willingness to help us as a customer and not excluding their professionalism and competence in servicing such an old hard to get parts for, 95 Chevrolet Suburban). Our Service Advisor indicated he would put a technician on it right away. Later that ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 22, 2011

I went to this dealership because I was having electrical problems with my 2005 Chevy Malibu. Efrain Sanchez made me feel comfortable and said he would get me a good deal. Travis in electrical was AWESOME! He took care of my left rear tail lights. Very smart and honest. I am going back because of TRAVIS. I know i got good quality work. thanks a mil - Joseph O

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 14, 2011

Best friendly service I ever had. Questions that I asked I received back valuable information needed for my new car. Dealership has a variety of chevrolet cars. I also like that they follow-up with their customers when there is new information. Over all dealership was great.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 11, 2011

I WENT TO BUY A CAR WE SAW ON AUTOTRADER. TAREK ABDELIATIF THE DEALER I WORKED WITH WAS A GODSEND! HE WAS HONEST AND EXTREMELY HELPFUL. TAREK WORKED VERY HARD TO GET ME THIS DEAL, AND I APPRECIATE HIS HONESTY! I DROVE FROM LANCASTER TO UPLAND AND IT WAS WELL WORTH IT! ALSO, THE STAFF WERE TERRIFIC! THANK YOU MOUNTAIN VIEW, MY PRAYERS WERE ANSWERED!!! p.s. the cars that were advertised on autotrader were actually there, and the prices are amazing THRU autotrader! thanks again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2011

Very pleasant experience. No pressure, easy to talk too. I searched for about 6 months. This was my second visit. My first visit I almost purchased a new truck. I am a converted Ford person. I have/will recommend this dealership to my friends. Thanks Andy and the team at Mtn. View Chevy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2011

The best car buying experience I've had! The staff was very knowlegable and helpful. They got me in a car I didn't think I could afford! The finance department bent over backwards for me! Zareh and his staff are all about business...no nonsense and no haggling! I would highly recommend anyone in the market for a car (new or used) to go see Mountain View Chevy!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2011

Had my vehicle service last week and had great service. Gerald was great. I was able to get my car in and service in a timely matter. I will forsure take my car back to mountain view for any service that I need done on my car and recomend family and friends to go there

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2011

Excellent experience in every aspect. Mr. Fischer professionally handled my time limitations and expedited the transaction in a very commendable manner. My family intends to purchase future autombiles from this dealership only. Very refreshing to see a business based on character and loyalty.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2011

Ive been to many dealers before, but my experiance here was the best I have ever had. Debbie was soooooo helpful helping me understand the "numbers" that are typically the worst part of the whole experiance. The games other dealers play and the manipulation is always so dissapointing. They all did a fantastic job knowing their own responsibilities and treated me GREAT. I will recommend these people to everyone!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 25, 2011

My personal experience with this dealer is been fantastic. Since I purchase the car with Mr. Andy Ho until now, with the services, friendliness and knowledge of Mr. Gerald Trujillo. My Rating has to be a 10+ or 5 star customer service satisfaction.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2011

This is the best dealership I have dealt with in a long time. Gerald was very friendly, and professional. The whole crew was extremely helpful. A courtesy ride was offer right away, my vehicle was repair quickly. They took the time to explain to me what was going on with my vehicle. Thank you! I will definately be back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2011

I brought my 2009 Chevrolet Malibu in and Gerald Trujillo helped me. I was treated with respect and in a timely manner. I will defintely bring my car back to Mt. View because they treated me fairly and made me feel comfortable with my decisions. I did not feel like I was being ripped off like I have at other dealerships. Very pleased with the experience.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review